Ormskirk Quiz League

A member of the Merseyside Quiz Leagues

Colly Wobblers    Winners Division 1

Ian Barlow   Roy Atherton    Andy McGowan    Mike Unsworth

Newburgh Lions    Winners Pre Christmas League    Winners Pre Christmas Handicap League

Geoff Lyon   Gareth Flynn    Darren Martin    Rosemary Lyon

Scarecrows   Runner Up Division 2

Magnus Brass   Peter Jones

Turks Head Saints   Winners Division 2   Winners Handicap Knockout   Winners Handicap League

Clive Walton   Kevin Walton   Charles Johnson   Barbara Flaherty   Mike Critchley

MIMIR Trophy   Winner Mike Unsworth presented by John Hesketh

Helenians   Winners Handicap Knockout Plate

Alf Westwell   Mike Flaherty   Phil Collins

Pairs Competition Winners

Magnus Brass (Scarecrows)   Eric Lupton (Rugby Hounds)


Thanks to Dag Griffiths for the photographs.